Sophia Vreugdenhil

Director General ICE Agency
sophia.vreugdenhil@iceagency.nl

Sanne Stoop

Manager De Birou
sanne.stoop@iceagency.nl

Ronald de Boer

Specialist TIC
ronald.deboer@eg-personeel.nl

Rob Jansen

Manager Unitate
facility@eg-personeel.nl

Rafal Rokosa

Coordonator
servicedesk@iceagency.nl

Piotr Gostkiewicz

Coordonator principal
servicedesk@iceagency.nl

Marga Pennings

Asistent Administrativ
marga.pennings@iceagency.nl

Leon Grootscholten

Director Operațiuni EG Personeelsdiensten
leon.grootscholten@eg-personeel.nl

Laura Verhagen

Asistent Administrativ
administratie@iceagency.nl

Laura Schalkoord - van der Hoeven

Asistent Control Fin.
laura.schalkoord@eg-personeel.nl

Kiona van der Burg

Asistent Dep. Salarizare
kiona.vanderburg@eg-personeel.nl

Katarzyna Luzar

Coordonator principal
servicedesk@iceagency.nl

Justyna Szewczyk

Recrutor
rekrutacja@iceagency.nl

Iustin Mocanu

Coordonator/ Recrutor
servicedesk@iceagency.nl

Juta Klemme

Junior Coordonator/ Recrutor
servicedesk@iceagency.nl

Ingrid Zuidgeest

Director Economic
ingrid.zuidgeest@eg-personeel.nl

Edwin Grootscholten

Director General EG Personeelsdiensten
edwin.grootschoolten@eg-personeel.nl

Anita van Wingerden

Manager absenteism
verzuim@eg-personeel.nl

Marcin Los

Coordinator
marcin.los@iceagency.nl

Sinziana Sumanariu

Junior Coördinator / Recruiter
sinziana.sumanariu@iceagency.nl

Peter Roks

Facility Manager
peter.roks@iceagency.nl