Sophia Vreugdenhil

Director General ICE Agency
sophia.vreugdenhil@iceagency.nl

Sanne Stoop

Manager De Birou
sanne.stoop@iceagency.nl

Marga Pennings

Manager cont
marga.pennings@iceagency.nl

Piotr Gostkiewicz

Job Coach principal
servicedesk@iceagency.nl

Justyna Szewczyk

Recrutor/Job Coach principal
rekrutacja@iceagency.nl

Iustin Mocanu

Job Coach principal
servicedesk@iceagency.nl

Rafal Rokosa

Job Coach
servicedesk@iceagency.nl

Sinziana Sumanariu

Junior Job Coach / Recrutor
sinziana.sumanariu@iceagency.nl

Anamaria Pascu

Junior Job Coach / Recrutor
anamaria.pascu@iceagency.nl

Peter Roks

Facility Manager
peter.roks@iceagency.nl

Edwin Grootscholten

Director General EG Personeelsdiensten
edwin.grootschoolten@eg-personeel.nl

Leon Grootscholten

Director Operațiuni EG Personeelsdiensten
leon.grootscholten@eg-personeel.nl

Ronald de Boer

Specialist TIC
ronald.deboer@eg-personeel.nl

Ingrid Zuidgeest

Director Economic
ingrid.zuidgeest@eg-personeel.nl

Rob Jansen

Manager Unitate
facility@eg-personeel.nl

Kiona van der Burg

Asistent Dep. Salarizare
kiona.vanderburg@eg-personeel.nl

Anita van Wingerden

Manager absenteism
verzuim@eg-personeel.nl