Sophia Vreugdenhil

Managing Director ICE Agency
sophia.vreugdenhil@iceagency.nl

Sanne Stoop

Officemanager
sanne.stoop@iceagency.nl

Marga Pennings

Account Manager
marga.pennings@iceagency.nl

Piotr Gostkiewicz

Senior Coördinator
servicedesk@iceagency.nl

Justyna Szewczyk

Senior Recruiter/Coördinator
rekrutacja@iceagency.nl

Iustin Mocanu

Senior Coördinator
servicedesk@iceagency.nl

Rafal Rokosa

Coördinator
servicedesk@iceagency.nl

Sinziana Sumanariu

Junior Coördinator / Recruiter
sinziana.sumanariu@iceagency.nl

Anamaria Pascu

Junior Coördinator / Recruiter
anamaria.pascu@iceagency.nl

Peter Roks

Facility Manager
peter.roks@iceagency.nl

Zahra Alawi

Administrative Assistant
administratie@iceagency.nl

Edwin Grootscholten

Managing Director EG Personeelsdiensten
edwin.grootschoolten@eg-personeel.nl

Leon Grootscholten

Operations Director EG Personeelsdiensten
leon.grootscholten@eg-personeel.nl

Ronald de Boer

ICT Specialist
ronald.deboer@eg-personeel.nl

Ingrid Zuidgeest

Financial Manager
ingrid.zuidgeest@eg-personeel.nl

Rob Jansen

Facility Manager
facility@eg-personeel.nl

Kiona van der Burg

Assistant Payroll Administration
kiona.vanderburg@eg-personeel.nl

Anita van Wingerden

Absence Manager
verzuim@eg-personeel.nl